Wayland Colonial League Schedule 2017

June 30, Friday: 12/1 pm Diving @ Chelmsford

July 1, Saturday: 8:30/9:30 am Wayland @ Wedgewood

July 7, Friday: 12/1pm Diving @ Nashawtuc

July 8, Saturday: 8:30/9:30am Wayland @ Westford

July 10, Monday: 12/1 pm Diving @ Wayland

July 15, Saturday: 10/11 am Chelmsford @ Wayland

July 17, Monday: 12/1 pm Diving All-Stars @ Wedgewood (Rain Date 7/18)

July 19, Wednesday: 4/5pm Swimming All-Stars @ Westford (Rain Date 7/20)

July 24, Monday: 12/1 pm Diving @ Westford

July 26, Wednesday: 4/5 pm Colonial Classic @ Chelmsford (Rain Date 7/27)

July 29, Saturday: 10/11 am Heritage @ Wayland

July 31, Monday: 12/1 pm Diving Championships @ Heritage (Rain Date 8/1)

August 5, Saturday: 7:30/9:00am Championship @ Wayland