Wayland Colonial League Schedule 2018

June 29, Friday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving @Westford  
     
June 30, Saturday 8:30/9:30 AM Chelmsford @Westford  
  8:30/9:30 AM Wedgewood vs. TBD  
  8:30/9:30 AM Wayland @ Heritage  
     
July 6, Friday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving @Heritage  
     
July 7, Saturday 10:00/11:00 AM Wedgewood @Wayland  
  8:30/9:30 AM Chelmsford @Heritage  
  8:30/9:30 AM Westford vs. TBD  
     
July 9, Monday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving @Nashawtuc  
     
July 14, Saturday 8:30/9:30 AM Chelmsford vs. TBD  
  10:00/11:00 AM Westford @Wayland  
  8:30/9:30 AM Heritage @Wedgewood  
     
July 16, Monday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving All-Stars @Chelmsford (Rain Date 17th)  
     
July 18, Wednesday 4:00/5:00 PM Swimming All-Stars @Wayland  (Rain Date 19th)  
     
July 21, Saturday 8:30/9:30 AM Wayland @Chelmsford  
  8:30/9:30 AM Westford @Wedgewood  
  8:30/9:30 AM Heritage vs. TBD  
     
July 23, Monday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving @Wayland  
     
July 25, Wednesday 4:00/5:00 PM Colonial Classic @Westford (Rain Date 26th)  
     
July 28, Saturday 8:30/9:30 AM Heritage @Westford  
  8:30/9:30 AM Wedgewood @Chelmsford  
  10:00/11:00 AM Wayland vs. TBD  
     
July 30, Monday 12:00/1:00 PM Diving Championships @Wedgewood (Rain Date 31st)  
     
August 4, Saturday 7:30/9:00 AM Championships @Heritage