Board of Governors Name Email
President Zack Ventress president@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-President Tait Larson president@waylandswimandtennis.com
Treasurer  Erin Nechipurenko treasurer@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Treasurer John Todd treasurer@waylandswimandtennis.com
Secretary Sharon Burke secretary@waylandswimandtennis.com
Building & Grounds Chairperson Mark Melander bg@waylandswimandtennis.com
Swim Chairperson Sharon Desmond swimming@waylandswimandtennis.com
Tennis Chairperson Barbara Maietta tennis@waylandswimandtennis.com
Membership Chairperson Jean Prince membership@waylandswimandtennis.com
Board Liaison John Tardiff boardliaison@waylandswimandtennis.com
Senior Leadership    
Executive Director Joe Welby executivedirector@waylandswimandtennis.com
Business Manager Melissa Davis-Bell businessmanager@waylandswimandtennis.com
Swim Director Stefi Geiger swimdirector@waylandswimandtennis.com
Tennis Director TBD tennisdirector@waylandswimandtennis.com
Kidzone Director Heather Wright kidzonedirector@waylandswimandtennis.com
Head Swim Coach Mike Foley headswimcoach@waylandswimandtennis.com
Committee Members    
Membership Lauren Reynolds membership@waylandswimandtennis.com
Building & Grounds Chris Mumford bg@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Building & Grounds Brian Prunier bg@waylandswimandtennis.com
Tennis Lani Camacho tennis@waylandswimandtennis.com
Swimming Julie Suratt swimming@waylandswimandtennis.com
Swimming Emily Rent swimming@waylandswimandtennis.com
Colonial League Jeff Lappin colonialleague@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Colonial League Scott Leichliter colonialleague@waylandswimandtennis.com
Hospitality Jenn Varney hospitality@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Hospitality Lia Barris hospitality@waylandswimandtennis.com
Nominations Liz Feitelberg nominations@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Nominations Mary Boyle nominations@waylandswimandtennis.com
Kidzone Mary Legere kidzone@waylandswimandtennis.com
Co-Kidzone Kristen Snyder kidzone@waylandswimandtennis.com
Newsletter Lauren Alongi newsletter@waylandswimandtennis.com
Webmaster Ippei Takahashi webmaster@waylandswimandtennis.com
Neighborhood Liaison Jocelyn Davis
/ Bob Cramer
neighborhood@waylandswimandtennis.com
Senior Liaison Don Schuler  seniorliaison@waylandswimandtennis.com